WARNING: This is an Archive - Try the New TestMy.net
Home
 
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

 
  spcr
Home router problems
    
  Home    Help    Search    Login    Register  
 
News : angel Do you think your good enough to write news for testmy.net?  Shoot me a PM and you may be accepted to write for us, a title of nobility angry October 31, 2014, 09:08:12 AM
oldtestmy.net forums  |  Provider Discussion and Reviews  |  North American Providers (Including Canada)  |  Optimum Online  |  Topic: router problems Advanced search
  0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic. « previous next »
Pages 1 Go Down
Author
Topic: router problems  (Read 3303 times)
kamil234
News Anchor
TMN Friend
*
Offline Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 985



View Profile
« on: March 07, 2006, 03:11:03 PM »

hey whats up, i have a netgear router that i had to hook up to my computer cuz i needed internet on the other one and my speed went from 12-13Mbps to about 2-3Mbps...wtf?
can someone help me?
Logged



SOCOM 3 CLAN ^^
 
Swimmer
Vice Admin
TMN Seasoned Veteran
*
Offline Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 6373



View Profile
« Reply #1 on: March 07, 2006, 04:11:21 PM »

If you tweaked your connection before with out the router.. you are going to have to do it again..
Logged

 
kamil234
News Anchor
TMN Friend
*
Offline Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 985



View Profile
« Reply #2 on: March 07, 2006, 06:41:18 PM »

good idea lol, damn i forgot all about everything back from when i used to be on this site like 24/7 =[ angry3
Logged



SOCOM 3 CLAN ^^
 
Blunted 2
Sophist Member
TMN Veteran
*
Offline Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 2466

Fios 20/20


View Profile WWW
« Reply #3 on: March 08, 2006, 10:33:13 AM »

i have a netgear with optimum also and i need a new router cause this cant do the speeds for some reason and a few other people i know says the same thing.  what model is it?
Logged

 
kamil234
News Anchor
TMN Friend
*
Offline Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 985



View Profile
« Reply #4 on: March 08, 2006, 06:53:25 PM »

lemme check..i know its some old S#!t lol i got it like 2 years ago..*checks*
MR814
Logged



SOCOM 3 CLAN ^^
 
brock01
TMN Friend
*
Offline Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 930


View Profile
« Reply #5 on: March 08, 2006, 06:56:16 PM »

kamil234 you look soft  :haha:
Logged

 
kamil234
News Anchor
TMN Friend
*
Offline Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 985



View Profile
« Reply #6 on: March 08, 2006, 07:04:13 PM »

thanks  :whaa:
Logged



SOCOM 3 CLAN ^^
 
brock01
TMN Friend
*
Offline Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 930


View Profile
« Reply #7 on: March 08, 2006, 07:05:12 PM »

thanks  :whaa:

haha i thought you would come back with some talk but you didnt so your cool Smile
Logged

 
Print  Pages 1 Go Up
oldtestmy.net forums  |  Provider Discussion and Reviews  |  North American Providers (Including Canada)  |  Optimum Online  |  Topic: router problems « previous next »
Jump to:  

    


 

 

 

2006 testmy.net - Contact - Legal - This is an old version: Try Speed Test Version 14